Public Works Building Committee

The seven-member Public Works Building Committee was established by Town Meeting on September 8, 2014. It is charged with overseeing the building of a new Public Works Facility and with following the recommendations set forth by the Public Works Study Committee. The Selectmen appointed seven members to the Committee at their meeting on October 6, 2014, with terms to expire at the completion of the project.

Committee Members

Name Title
Rob Cady, Jr. (U) Chairman
James Powers (U) Member
James Hallene (U) Member
Adam Scheuritzel (D) Member
James Jahoda (D) Member
Chuck Eaton (U) Member
Jay Tuttle (R) Member