Lebanon Green Tree Replanting Committee

The Lebanon Tree Replanting Committee was established by the Board of Selectmen January 3, 2006. The Committee shall consist of seven (7) representatives. Terms shall expire at the completion of the project.

The work of the committee was substantially completed in 2006. The committee remained in place until February 2010 when it was formally disbanded.

Committee Members

Name Title
Keith LaPorte (D) Member
Ron Fortier (U) Member
Dean Gustafson (U) Member
Leigh Melia (D) Member
Harry Teller (D) Member